CBSE Affliation No: 340009 & School No:08125        

PATRON                :- Dr. D. S. Kumar  (Deputy Commissioner)

Chairman V.M.C     :- Shri. Kaushal Kumar(IAS) (D.M.- Nawada)

Principal                :- Shri T.N. Sharma

(This website is going to present almost all the information regarding
 JNV,Nawada such as about school, about Vidyalaya activities, Achievements, Exams and details of staff  . )

Foundation         :- 04 Jan 1989  by  Dr. Nagendra Jha             

                               Hon'ble Minister Human Resource development Bihar state.

Chairmanship     :- Shri Bandi Shankar Singh , Hon'ble State Minister

                               Animal husbandry & Fisheries development.

President of Reception :-    Shri S.K.Sharma

                                             DM Nawada cum Chairman JNV Rewar,Nawada


 Inauguration               :-   22.10.1990 by Shri Raghu Nath Jha

                                            Hon'ble Health Minister,Bihar state.

 Chairman Ship             :-   Shri Faiz Akaram, DM Nawada cum Chairman JNV

                                             Rewar, Nawada

 Principal                        :-   Shri I.P.Sengar


 Vidyalaya Campus :-

The Vidyalaya is having 14 class rooms, One Computer Lab. One Smart Class Room, Physics Lab, Chemistry Lab, Biology Lab, Geography Lab, Music room, Library , Museum corner and Art Room each. One Principal's Chamber, Administrative office, Staff room ,M.I Room, Store Room ,Mess and  a big Multipurpose hall (5000 sq ft) for holding morning Assembly and various school programs. 

Hostels :
- Five girls Hostels, Two Juniors Boys  & Eight Boys Hostels.



Residential Quarters:

Quarter Type

No. of Quarter

Type I



12 (For TGT & office staff)


16 (For TGT & PGT and house warden)


01(For Principal)

Guest Room